Contact Lists

Questions dealing with HIPS should be directed to the appropriate officer or chairperson listed below.

Officers:

President:
Cathy Egerer
pr@historiciris.org
PO Box 456
Grand Marais, MI 49839
(906) 494-2570
Vice President:
David Prichard
prichard.d@aol.com
140 Spring Meadows Rd
Manchester, PA 17345-9488
Secretary:
Madeline West
secretary@historiciris.org
1442 W. Wilderness Lane
Seabeck, WA 98380-9403
(360) 830-0783
Treasurer:
Judy Keisling
treasurer@historiciris.org
12119 Missouri Rte. A
Liberty, MO 64068-8114
(816) 792-1848
Immediate Past President:
Gary White in2iris@yahoo.com
701 Old Cheney Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68512
(402) 421-6394

Regional Directors:

Northeast:  Reg. 1, 2, 3, 19
Dorothy Stiefel
irisacher@aol.com
360 Michigan Hollow Rd.
Spencer, NY 14883
(607) 589-7465
North Central: Reg. 6, 8, 9, 11, 16, 21
Delane H Langton
Bluebodyandpaint@yahoo.com
1008 Eagle Ridge Drive
Billings,MT 59101
406-698-3567
Northwest: Reg. 13, 14
Janet Smith
gbyp456@gmail.com
PO Box 1585
Coarsegold, CA 93614
(559) 683-0447
Southeast: (2017) Reg. 4, 5, 7, 24
Shaub Dunkley
SEdirector@historiciris.org
91 Boones Farm Rd.
Candler, NC 28715
(828) 670-0071
South Central: (2017) Reg. 10, 17, 18, 22
Wendy Scott
SCdirector@historiciris.org
1886 700th Rd.
Oberlin, KS 67749
(785) 475-3195
Southwest: (2016) Reg. 12, 15, 20, 23
Linda Baumgartner
lindaabc@comcast.net
3080 Sunnybrook Lane
Colorado Springs, CO  80904
719-310-2384

Chairs, Standing Committees:

Archives:
The Archives Chair will remain open while we reorganize the position.  Please send Archives inquiries to pr@historiciris.org.
Commercial Source:
David Prichard
prichard.d@aol.com
140 Spring Meadows Rd
Manchester, PA 17345-9488
Cultivar Preservation:
Douglass Paschall
preservation@historiciris.org
87 E. Stewart Ave.
Lansdowne, PA 19050
(610) 626-3589
Databank:
Lori Lensch-Marcotte
databank@historiciris.org
40 Judson Street
Canton NY 13617
(315) 854 0344
Display Gardens:
Kate Brewitt
kbrewitt@rogers.com
120 Glass Drive
Aurora, ON L4G 2E8 Canada
905-841-9676
Editor:
Nancy McDonald
editor@historiciris.org
P.O. Box 221
Grand Marais, MI 49839
(906) 494-2697
Honoraries and Awards:
Paul Gossett
pwgossett1@yahoo.com
1847 East 16th Place
Tulsa, OK 74104
(918)853-6204
International:

Open

Membership:
Judy Eckhoff
membership@historiciris.org
7911 S. Yoder Rd
Haven, KS 67543-8114
(620) 931-5114
Publication Sales:
Susan A Flow
shop@historiciris.org
16550 Cavanaugh Rd.
Keenesburg, CO 80643
(720) 685-9132
Public Relations:
Cathy Egerer
pr@historiciris.org
PO Box 456
Grand Marais, MI 49839
(906) 494-2570
Rhizome Sale (US):
Judy Schneider
jlkapps@hotmail.com
1778 CR 107
Whitesboro,TX 76273
940-594-5557
Rhizome Sales (Canada):
Barbara Jackson
jacksonb@mts.net
430 Lloyd Crescent
Brandon, MB R7A 2G2 CANADA
(204) 727-6049
Slide Preservation Chair:
Janet Smith
gbyp456@gmail.com
PO Box 1585
Coarsegold, CA 93614
(559) 683-0447
Variety ID:
Webmaster:
Laetitia Munro
sugarbean1@optonline.net
49 Hilltop Road
Newfoundland, NJ  07435
(973) 208-8490
Guardian Gardens Program:
Douglass Paschall                                      Phil Edinger
Program Administrator                               HIPS Research Curator
gg@historiciris.org                                     phil.edinger@historiciris.org
87 E. Stewart Avenue                                Catherine Adam
Lansdowne, PA  19050                              HIPS Research Curator
(610) 626-3589                                         catherine.adam@historiciris.org
Back to top