Questions dealing with HIPS should be directed to the appropriate officer or chairperson listed below.  The term expiration date is listed in parentheses.

Officers:

President: (2021)
Wendy Scott
president@historiciris.org
1886 700th Road
Oberlin, KS 67749
(785) 475-3195
Vice President: (2021)
David Prichard
prichard.d@aol.com
140 Spring Meadows Rd
Manchester, PA 17345-9488
Secretary: (2021)
Nina Morris
secretary@historiciris.org
604 Roanoke
Wellfleet, NE 69170
(308) 660-9481
Treasurer: (2021)
Judy Keisling
treasurer@historiciris.org
12119 Missouri Rte. A
Liberty, MO 64068-8114
(816) 792-1848
Immediate Past President: (2021)
Cathy Egerer
ipp@historiciris.org
PO Box 456
Grand Marais, MI 49839
(906) 494-2570

Regional Directors:

Northeast: (2021)  Reg. 1, 2, 3, 19
Alice Laughlin
alicelaughlin@rocketmail.com
78 Tavern Hill
Putney, VT  05346
(802) 258-8099
North Central: (2021) Reg. 6, 8, 9, 11, 16, 21
Delane H. Langton
Bluebodyandpaint@yahoo.com
1008 Eagle Ridge Drive
Billings,MT 59101
406-698-3567
Northwest: (2022) Reg. 13, 14
Janet Smith
gbyp456@gmail.com
PO Box 1585
Coarsegold, CA 93614
(559) 683-0447
Southeast: (2023) Reg. 4, 5, 7, 24
Allyson Whalley
SEdirector@historiciris.org
1644 31st Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
(757) 319-7021
South Central: (2023) Reg. 10, 17, 18, 22
Suzanne Butler
SCdirector@historiciris.org
14980 Hwy 287
Chillicothe, TX  79225
Southwest: (2022) Reg. 12, 15, 20, 23
Linda Baumgartner
lindaabc@comcast.net
1912 East Lake Blvd Apt. 1201
Colorado Springs, CO  80910
719-310-2384

Chairs, Standing Committees:

Breeder Collections:
Alice Laughlin
breedercoll@historiciris.org
78 Tavern Hill
Putney, VT  05346
(802) 258-8099
Commercial Sources:
David Prichard
prichard.d@aol.com
140 Spring Meadows Rd
Manchester, PA 17345-9488
Preservation Projects:
Tammy Skahan
preservation@historiciris.org
379 Ozark Iris Ln
Noel, MO 64854
(479) 685-5967
Databank:
Lori Lensch-Marcotte
databank@historiciris.org
40 Judson Street
Canton NY 13617
(315) 854 0344
Display Gardens:
Lori Vandette
membership@historiciris.org
PO Box 263
Wasa, BC V0B 2K0  CANADA
Editor:
Nancy McDonald
editor@historiciris.org
P.O. Box 221
Grand Marais, MI 49839
(906) 494-2697
Honoraries and Awards:
Gary White
in2iris@yahoo.com
701 Old Cheney Rd.
Lincoln, NE  68512
International:

Open

Membership:
Lori Vandette
membership@historiciris.org
PO Box 263
Wasa, BC V0B 2K0  CANADA
Publication Sales:
Susan A Flow
shop@historiciris.org
16550 Cavanaugh Rd.
Keenesburg, CO 80643
(303) 918-4886
Public Relations:
Cathy Egerer
outreach@historiciris.org
PO Box 456
Grand Marais, MI 49839
(906) 494-2570
Rhizome Sale (US):
Judy Schneider
jlkapps@hotmail.com
1778 CR 107
Whitesboro,TX 76273
940-594-5557
Rhizome Sales (Canada):
Barbara Jackson
jacksonb@mts.net
430 Lloyd Crescent
Brandon, MB R7A 2G2 CANADA
(204) 727-6049
Slide Preservation Chair:
Janet Smith
gbyp456@gmail.com
PO Box 1585
Coarsegold, CA 93614
(559) 683-0447
Variety ID:
Please visit our Iris Identification page to submit a query for help.
If you have a question for the ID Committee, contact Laetitia Munro at sugarbean1@optonline.net
Webmaster:
Laetitia Munro
sugarbean1@optonline.net
49 Hilltop Road
Newfoundland, NJ  07435
(973) 208-8490
Guardian Gardens Program:
Nancy McDonald                                       Phil Edinger
Program Administrator                               HIPS Research Curator
gg@historiciris.org                                     phil.edinger@historiciris.org
PO Box 221                                               Catherine Adam
Grand Marais, MI  49839                           HIPS Research Curator
(906) 494-2697                                          catherine.adam@historiciris.org
Back to top