If you wish to contact any of the below individuals, please  click here  and your message  will be forwarded to the appropriate person.


President: (2021)
Wendy Scott
Vice President: (2021)
David Prichard
Secretary: (2021)
Nina Morris
Treasurer: (2021)
Judy Keisling
Immediate Past President: (2021)
Cathy Egerer

Regional Directors:

Northeast: (2021)  Reg. 1, 2, 3, 19
Alice Laughlin
North Central: (2021) Reg. 6, 8, 9, 11, 16, 21
Delane H. Langton
Northwest: (2022) Reg. 13, 14
Janet Smith
Southeast: (2023) Reg. 4, 5, 7, 24
Allyson Whalley
South Central: (2023) Reg. 10, 17, 18, 22
Suzanne Butler
Southwest: (2022) Reg. 12, 15, 20, 23
Linda Baumgartner

Chairs, Standing Committees:

Breeder Collections:
Alice Laughlin
Retail Iris Sources:
Timothy Vanover, Committee Chair
Preservation Projects:
Tammy Skahan
Lori Lensch-Marcotte
Display Gardens:
Lori Vandette
Nancy McDonald
Honoraries and Awards:
Gary White
Inquiries from international members should be directed to the Immediate Past President
Lori Vandette
Publication Sales:
Susan A Flow
HIPS Outreach:
Cathy Egerer
Rhizome Sale (US):
Judy Schneider
Rhizome Sales (Canada):
Barbara Jackson
Slide Preservation Chair:
Janet Smith
Variety ID:
Laetitia Munro
Laetitia Munro
Guardian Gardens Program:
Nancy McDonald
Program Administrator
HIPS Research Curator
Phil Edinger
Catherine Adam
Back to top